2016 to 2017

Grand Master | Grand Secretary | Past Grand Masters
Elected Officers | Appointed Officers | Emeritus Officers

2016 - 2017 Grand Lodge Officers

2016 - 2017 Grand Lodge of Virginia Officers

(Hover your mouse over the elected Grand Lodge Officers in the first row for a pop-up with title and name, click to see bio. Hover your mouse over the Brethren in the second and third rows to see the name and appointed office held by them.)

If you have questions, or if we may be of help in any way, please don't hesitate to contact the office of the Grand Lodge of Virginia.

Grand Lodge holds their Grand Annual Communication (GAC) on the Friday and Saturday preceding the 2nd Monday in November in Richmond, Virginia unless otherwise changed and approved by the Grand Lodge.


Elected Officers

Grand Master
MW Vernon Stuart Cook
Deputy Grand Master
RW Gary Wallace Taylor
Grand Senior Warden
RW William Edward Hershey
Grand Junior Warden
RW Douglas Vernon Jones
Grand Secretary
MW Alan Wayne Adkins
Grand Senior Deacon
RW James Winfield Golladay, Jr.
Grand Junior Deacon
RW Donald Ellis Strehle
a adkins-sm

Alan W. Adkins

Grand Secretary
Contact Us