4115 Nine Mile Road
Richmond, Virginia
23223-4926

Phone: 804-222-3110
FAX: 804-222-4253

 

E-mail

 Grand Secretary

 

Living Past Grand Masters
of The Grand Lodge of Virginia

History of Virginia Grand Masters 1778 - 2014

Charles Franklin Shuler

1971

cpgm71@aol.com

Stewart Wilson Miner

1974

pgmva1974@gmail.com

Spencer McMath Rogers

1981

smrmsr@verizon.net

Ralph Julian Wimmer

1984

 

John Boyd Obenchain

1985

 

Donald Maynard Robey

1987

pgm87@crosslink.net

William Franklin Perdue

1991

vapgm91@gmail.com

Thomas Frederick May

1995

thommay@cox.net

Alan Wayne Adkins

1997

aadkins33@mac.com

George Harry Chapin

1999

geochapin@comcast.net

William Lee Holliday

2000

wlholliday@gmail.com

James Dean Cole

2001

jdcole2001@gmail.com

Clifford Alan Parker

2002

parkerca@cox.net

Frederick Garrison Martin, III

2003

IIIfgm@msn.com

James Milton Scearce, Jr.

2004

jmscearce.gm2004@verizon.net

John Randall Quinley

2005

gmva2005@gmail.com

Glover Hunter Jones, III

2006

papahiii@yahoo.com

George Bernard Dungan, Jr.

2007

gbdungan@hotmail.com

Edmund Cohen

2008

edcohen.esq@gmail.com

Jeffery Eugene Hodges

2009

jhodges2250@gmail.com

William Earle Rorer, Jr.

2010

wrorer@cox.net

John Mason Chambliss, Jr.

2011

johncgl11@yahoo.com

William Talbott Ellison, Jr.

2012

wellison50@comcast.net

Louis Kerford Campbell

2013

lkc24090@aol.com