4115 Nine Mile Road
Richmond, Virginia
23223-4926

Phone: 804-222-3110
FAX: 804-222-4253

 

E-mail

 Grand Secretary

 

The Grand Lodge of Virginia Officers

2013-2014 Grand Lodge Officers

Roll your mouse over the picture to find the names of the Grand Lodge Officers.

2013 - 2014 Grand Lodge Officers

Incumbent

Title

E-mail

MW Wayne Sawyer Flora

Grand Master

wflora@glova.org

RW Reese Edward Carroll, Jr.

Deputy Grand Master

242mason@gmail.com

RW James Edward Litten

Grand Senior Warden

jlitten@glova.org

RW Vernon Stuart Cook

Grand Junior Warden

vcook@glova.org

MW John Mason Chambliss, Jr.

Grand Treasurer

jchambliss@glova.org

MW Alan Wayne Adkins

Grand Secretary

grandsecretary@glova.org

RW Gary Wallace Taylor

Grand Senior Deacon

gwtvsp@centurylink.net

RW Edwin Clifton Whitlock

Grand Junior Deacon

ewhitlock@glova.org

RW Frederick Russell Dixon

Administrative Assistant to the Grand Master

frederickrdixon@gmail.com

RW Emmett Moseley Pate, Jr.

Grand Marshal

emmett@epate.com

RW Matthew Todd Szramoski

Grand Chaplain

mmva@cox.net

RW Dennis Eugene Edwards

Associate Grand Chaplain

deedwards1@verizon.net

RW Hoen McGuire Edwards, Jr.

Grand Lecturer

bbehme@aol.com

RW Jonathan Mark Mills

Grand Provost

jmarkmills32@gmail.com

RW Steven Wayne McGowan

Grand Pursuivant

smcgowan@norfolktug.com

RW James Winfield Golladay, Jr.

Grand Purveyor

golladay01@verizon.net

Wor. Tommy Eric Skeens

Grand Senior Steward

golden_waveman24@yahoo.com

Wor. Patrick Craig Murphrey

Grand Junior Steward

patrick.murphrey@gmail.com

Bro. Willard Dexter Wash

Grand Organist

bknblw@cox.net

Wor. Samuel Moseley Jones

Grand Physician

smjffpcs@aol.com

RW Roger Cort

Grand Tiler

jcort@cox.net

Emeritus Officers

RW Edward Cleveland Barden, Jr.

Deputy Grand  Secretary, Emeritus

Grand Lodge meets the Friday and Saturday preceding the 2nd Monday in November in Richmond, Virginia

unless otherwise changed and approved by the Grand Lodge.