Map of Masonic Districts

The State of Virginia has 57 Masonic Districts, which are located within 12 different geographical divisions throughout Virginia.

Each district is served by a District Team -- the District Deputy Grand Master (DDGM), the District Instructor of Work (DIW), the District Educational Officer (DEO), the District Masonic Home Ambassador (DMHA), the District Blood Coordinator (DBC), District VACHIP Director (DVD), District Membership Coordinator (DMC), and the District Lodge Services Representative (DLSR).  Each individual serves as a very important and vital link to the Craft as a whole.

Look Up District Officers

This page utilizes pop-ups, so you MUST disable your pop-up blocker in order for the information to be shown once selected. If the information is not shown, then check your pop-up blocker settings.  For further information on doing this, click here.

Mobile devices may still block the popup window, so try

If you need further information concerning our District Teams, please do not hesitate to contact the Grand Lodge of Virginia, we would be most happy to assist you.

District Teams

Copyrighted © 2001, Grand Lodge, A.F. & A.M., of Virginia, All rights reserved.

This is the official Website of the Grand Lodge of Virginia. We are not responsible for information that may be found in other locations or contained in external links.

Grand Lodge, A.F. & A.M., of Virginia
4115 Nine Mile Road Richmond, Virginia 23223-4926 | Phone: 804-222-3110 | Fax: 804-222-4253